alphaSQUAD Forum
Enjoy! Thanks For Longing In! - Alpha Squad


alphaSQUAD Forum
 
HomeGalleryRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well Hello There
Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:22 pm by The Kirby

» Car Meet 9/9/16 Legends Burgers *Rancho Cucamonga
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:52 pm by The Kirby

» Hello Noob From Rancho Cucamonga
Wed Sep 07, 2016 6:36 pm by The Kirby

» $105 @ Big Willow April 16-17th, 2016
Fri Apr 01, 2016 5:25 am by pierce1

» $99 @ Streets of Willow January 30th, 2016
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:47 am by pierce1

» $89 @ Streets of Willow January 09-10, 2016
Mon Jan 04, 2016 10:37 pm by pierce1

» $89 @ Streets of willow December 26-27, 2015
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:53 am by pierce1

» $125 @ Buttonwillow Racepark December 5-6, 2015
Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:25 am by pierce1

» $165 @ autoclub Speedway November 21-22 2015
Wed Nov 18, 2015 6:13 am by pierce1

» $95 @ Streets of willow November 14-15 2015
Mon Nov 09, 2015 10:20 pm by pierce1

» $125 @ Buttonwillow October 31- November 01 2015
Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 am by pierce1

» $90 @ Streets of Willow October 10-11 2015
Tue Sep 29, 2015 8:39 am by pierce1

» $89 @ Streets of Willow August 29-30th, 2015
Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:16 am by pierce1

» $89 @ Big Willow August 8-9th, 2015
Tue Jul 28, 2015 3:13 am by pierce1

» Day and Twilight racing @ Streets of Willow July 25th
Wed Jul 22, 2015 4:24 am by pierce1

» Twilight Racing @ Streets of Willow July 18th
Thu Jul 09, 2015 8:26 am by pierce1

» $90 @ Streets of willow - July 4-5, 2015
Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:53 am by pierce1

» $99 @ Streets of Willow - June 20th, 2015
Sun Jun 14, 2015 3:16 am by pierce1

» $105 @ Big Willow - May 31st, 2015
Wed May 27, 2015 7:37 am by pierce1

» $99 @ Streets of Willow - May 23-24, 2015
Tue May 19, 2015 3:00 am by pierce1

Similar topics
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Sponsors

Share | 
 

 $85 Track Day@Willow Springs-Street of Willow- July13-14 SoCal

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pierce1
Rookie Poster
Rookie Poster


Number of posts : 71
Age : 31

PostSubject: $85 Track Day@Willow Springs-Street of Willow- July13-14 SoCal   Thu Jul 04, 2013 10:37 pm

Extremespeedtrackevents will be at Willow Springs-Streets of Willow
in SoCal- July 13-14 for a Track Day
Special Weekend ...
Saturday July 13th morning run form 8am-3:30pm
$85 use DISCOUNT CODE ( Sow15 ) for this day

Saturday July 13th Night Event Twilight Under The Lights Event from 4pm thru Midnight (Track will have professional lights)
Twilight Event is $120 must use Discount code ( twilight12 )

Sunday July 14th will be a normal track day from 9am-5pm Sundays price is $85 use DISCOUNT CODE ( Sow15 ) for this day

Any Questions email sung@extremespeedtrackevents.com
Register here- www.extremespeedtrackevents.com
Must register before July 10th

All Driver levels from beginners to advanced are welcome.
Free Basic on track instruction for beginners and all drivers
Free timing for all drivers
Free lunch for all drivers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
$85 Track Day@Willow Springs-Street of Willow- July13-14 SoCal
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Cricket Willow Schedule
» swap meet at stafford springs racetrack
» Race 10: Osaka Street Circuit
» K100 Rebuild
» Keeping track of strokes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
alphaSQUAD Forum :: Regional Forum :: SoCal-
Jump to: